Layritz Baseball

League News

Home of the Layritz Intermediate Baseball Association  |  Victoria, BC

15UAA Update

Posted by Joseph Gonyeau


There are 25 teams declared for the 2022 season. 16 lower mainland, 5 Island, 3 Interior and 1 north. As per Rule 8.09(E) the division will be split into two tiers (1&2) for the 2022 season. Season is set to start early April, with the Provincials being held July 28 – 30 in Richmond BC.

You May Also Like…

AGM new Date

We have moved the AGM to December 3rd at 6:30 if you would like to attend email


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *